Bruneck

Bernd Ausserhofer

Mühlbach 3

39031 Bruneck

bernd.a@infinito.it

Enneberg

Lois Taibon

La Pli 45

39030 Enneberg

loistaibon@dnet.it

Gais

Simon Auer

Geigenbachweg 6

39030 Gais

simon.auer@hotmail.com

Georg Ausserhofer

Talfriedenstraße 10

39030 Gais

georg.ausserhofer@rolmail.net

Reinhard Peer

Krämeranger 7

39030 Gais

diepeern@gmail.com

Gsies

Kurt Sinner

Oberplanken 13

39030 Gsies

kurtsinner69@gmail.com

Kiens

Oswald Holzer

Mühlenweg 7

39030 Kiens

o.holzer@bb44.it

Percha

Alexander Wolfsgruber

Römerstraße 29

39030 Percha

a.wolfsgruber@alice.it

Lukas Elzenbaumer

Wolfsgruberweg 1

39030 Percha

lukas.elzenbaumer@gmail.com

Helena Volgger

Wielenstraße 3

39030 Percha

lenavolgger76@gmail.com

Alexander Gräber

St.-Nikolaus-Straße 22

39030 Percha

info@schmiedekunst.it

Pfalzen

Clemens Bodner

Riedingerweg 1

39030 Pfalzen

clemens.bodner@comunet.info

Rasen-Antholz

Barbara Hellweger

Oberrasen 116

39030 Rasen-Antholz

barbara.hellweger@alice.it

Isidor Hölzl

Kirchgasse 33/B

39030 Rasen-Antholz

isidor_hoelzl@hotmail.com

Filipp Taschler

Niederrasen 122

39030 Rasen-Antholz

info@transporte-taschler.com