Brixen

Werner Blaas

Hartmannweg 9

39042 Brixen

werner.blaas@hotmail.de

Egon Gitzl

Platz 119

39049 Pfitsch

egon.gitzl@rolmail.net

Josef Fischer

Klerant 194

39042 Brixen

sepp.fischer@rolmail.net

Klausen

Christian Torggler

Verdings 20/A

39043 Klausen

christiantorggler@hotmail.de

Lajen

Gerlinde Vikoler

Schiessstandweg 19/C

39040 Lajen

gerlinde.vikoler@alice.it

Alexander Lang

Tschöferer Weg 1/B

39040 Lajen

alexanderlang@ymail.com

Mühlbach

Alois Leitner

Hofer 6

39037 Mühlbach

info@hotelhoferhof.com

Daniel Gruber

Außereckerstraße 63

39037 Meransen

daniel.gruber@rolmail.net

Georg Vaja

Sonnleitenstraße 29

39037 Mühlbach

georg.vaja@unibz.it

Günther Zingerle

Pichlerstaße 41

39037 Mühlbach

guenther.zingerle@gmail.com

Rodeneck

Gebhard Winkler

Vill 33/A

39037 Rodeneck

gebhard.winkler@alice.it

Helmuth Weissteiner

Vill 35/C

39037 Rodeneck

helmuthweissteiner@live.de

Maria Leitner Amort

Nauders 83/A

39037 Rodeneck

maria.leitner.amort@gmail.com

Waidbruck

Norbert Merler

Mühlenweg 2/B

39040 Waidbruck

merler.norbert@rolmail.net

Stefan Merler

Dorfstraße 1/B

39040 Waidbruck

merler.stefan@rolmail.net

Robert Lang

Burgfriedenstraße 11/B

39040 Waidbruck

robertlang@alice.it

Michael Gantioler

Dorfstraße 5/B

39040 Waidbruck

letzergante@alice.it