Eppan

Reinhard Gaiser

Kastanienweg 10

39057 Eppan

reinhard.gaiser@yahoo.de

Kaltern

Dietmar Zwerger

Trutsch 15

39052 Kaltern

jack.zwerger@gmail.com

Kastelruth

Patrick Goller

Sabine-Jäger-Weg 2

39040 Kastelruth

patrick.goller@volksbank.it

Günther Prossliner

Dr.-G. Fontana-Straße 30

39040 Kastelruth

guenther.prossliner@gmail.com

Mölten

Walter Frick

Anton-Oberrauch-Straße 14

39010 Mölten

walter.frick@rolmail.net

Alois Reich

Schlaneid 76

39010 Mölten

alois.reich@bb44.it

Völs

Andreas Mair

St. Konstantin 19

39050 Völs

andreas@mesner-hof.com

St. Ulrich

Manuel Kasslatter

St. Peter 36/B

39040 Lajen

manuel@kasslatter.com